Purple Hearts
Start
News auf facebook
News
Kalender
Mannschaften
Clubheim
Halle
Preise
Galerie
Kontakt
Anfahrt
Links
Newsletter
Kontakt Drucken

TC Herzebrock

Groppeler Straße 2a
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz

Telefon: 05245-3405

TC Herzebrock bei  : www.facebook.com/TCHerzebrock#

Bankverbindung:
IBAN: DE49478601250010716600
Bank: Volksbank Gütersloh 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Reckendrees
E-Mail: christian.reckendrees@tc-herzebrock.de
Tel.:     05245-18458 (privat)
Tel.:     05245-840224 (geschäftl.)

2. Vorsitzende

Renate Kroll
E-Mail: renate.kroll@tc-herzebrock.de
Tel.:     05245-4945 (privat)
Tel.:     05245-840237 (geschäftl.)

Sportwart

Eckard Hansch
E-Mail: eckard.hansch@tc-herzebrock.de
Tel.:     05245-3256

Jugendwartin

Evelyn Galke
E-Mail: evelyn.galke@tc-herzebrock.de
Tel.:     05245-1443

Trainer
(Ansprechpartner für Neumitglieder)

Martin Stych
E-Mail: martin.stych@tc-herzebrock.de
Tel.:     0175-8394022

 

Hobbywarte

Lourdes und Mike Jüres
E-Mail: hobby@tc-herzebrock.de
Tel.:     0175-4738072 (Lourdes) od. 0170-4448539 (Mike)

     

 
Schriftführer

Manfred Groß
E-Mail: manfred.gross@tc-herzebrock.de

Kassenwartin

Simone Potthoff
E-Mail: simone.potthoff@tc-herzebrock.de

Pressewart

David Gollnick
E-Mail: david.gollnick@tc-herzebrock.de

 

 
Termine

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 8388608 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 143 bytes) in /homepages/26/d98065949/htdocs/joomla/components/com_jcalpro/lib/event.inc.php on line 105